A few Second to NEW YEAR

Image

me (muhammad Ridwan Firdaus) on the vacation to purwakarta after finish the middle exam in stisi telkom, on 28 december 2012 i went to purwakarta to saw my family. with my friend hilman i went to purwakarta by bus, and you know what, the bus is full, and i doesn’t have a seat,  it’s not my first time stand up in the bus and carried a heavy bag in my shoulder, it’s to damn weight.

after 2 hour from bandung, finally i had arrive to purwakarta, i missed my family so much.
in the living room i immediately eat all the food on the table, it had a long time to eat a dellicious food like this, and after that i  went to sleep

29 december 2012, me and all my friend in the middle high school now reunion, it had a long time no see you guys, all my friend had a long hair now, until i almost doesn’t recognize them. we had a talk, laugh, joy together, we went to SMAN 2 purwakarta to saw all the teacher, and many more i can do with them, until 6pm we go to the fitria house and make a satay, we find the meat for make satay, fitria cut the meat, izza input the meat into the stick hilman and i flutter the satay in the charcoal, until 10pm i went to home .

30 december 2012 now me and my family went to bandung to saw my grandpa, i spend my new years holliday in the granpa’s house, i went by bus again, but now i had a seat, after arrived in granpa house, i meet uncle and aunt in granpa house and i meet Rina, she is my cousin, but i like her, she’s so beutifull until i can’t say annything, she always call me “abang idan”, it’s make me nervous, besides she only 1 year younger than me “oh god why i can love her, she is my cousin” say me mumble.

31 december 2012, yeah a few hour to 2013, now 9pm, me and all my family prepered the barbeque and fire work in front of the granpa house, me capturing all the moment by my camera, and i capture rina cooked the barbeque, until she recognize me and she smile, “oh why you so beutifull rina” .say me softly
now all my family ready to new year, me and all of them carried a fire work, now 23.50 o’clock. “a few second to new year, get ready.” say my uncle.
9…8…7..6..5..4..3..2..1… wuzzzz all my family turn on the fire work, and said
“SELAMAT TAHUN BARU 2013”

Image

Leave a comment